Carnal Flower

 

Green slicing through the floral.  a bit of sea.  head swimming narcotic powdered sugar.  static sweat cling  lots of heat rising as the tuberose cloud emanates from my body.  I feel slayed by  myself, husband merely professes it is “mild.”  Amidst all the tuberose glory is an undercurrent of panties desperately in need of washing.

Published in: on November 25, 2008 at 8:18 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://perfumequeen.wordpress.com/2008/11/25/carnal-flower/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I wish I could love this , but I can’t get past the green…and tuberose is my favorite fresh flower of all time .
    Mild ?
    You’ve made him anosmic !!
    Happy Thanksgiving darlin’
    C.


Leave a Reply

