Bottle Split Update

UPDATE:  as of 10 am, the cluds parted and I could get out of the house.  I mailed the packages and picked up the much needeed diapers.  SO you get your perfume and my floors will not be puddled or worse. 

Ok ladies, the boxes are packed, postaged and sitting on my desk.  We are waiting for the rain and mild street flooding to subside so I can run out and post them.  and pick up diapers.  PLEASE let the rain pause, the baby NEEDS those diapers!

I have ONE SPLIT OF ONDA up for sale.  Someone backed out of her split and has not responded to my emails.  grrr.  So, her loss is someone else’s gain.  Leave a comment if you are interested, cost is 105, which includes all the packing material, bottle, a share of shipping to me from Zurich as well as postage to you  that includes shipping insurance and confirmation so we can find it if it gets lost or you can at least get your money back if the post office plays kickball with it.  They love to do that you know.

Published in: on August 21, 2008 at 7:50 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://perfumequeen.wordpress.com/2008/08/21/bottle-split-update-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. SQEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    something smelly arrived Saturday !
    Hey , I really like the de Nicolai Odalisque…I hadn’t cared for her other scents…thanks so much for all the extras , yo’ll be reading about them…
    baci !!!

  2. Hello, hello!

    I am Carol Sasich’s buddy who would absolutely loooove to take that split of Onda off of your hands! Do you take paypal? Let me know and I will get the cash and shipping details right over to you.

    Thanks so much!

    Christen


Leave a Reply

