Happy Easter!

What I wore

egg hunt at the church with family – – Miss Dior, for it’s sophisitcated green springiness and indolic fertile florals.  All the things spring is about

Rat Pack broadwayshow and fancy dinner out — CoCo Chanel was perfectly big floral bombshell that made my super bombshell-a-rific dress and fur a complete experience.  Good show if you can catch it.  I looked and felt totally Sophia Loren

Easter Sunday— I’m feeling rather tired and allergic today, and it was SUPPOSED to be rainy and cloudy, so I chose Bal a Versaille for the warm animalic,leathery comfort-skank factor.  I also brought along Songes for it’s sexy springy florals if my mood changes, which it hasn’t yet. 

 What did everyone end up actually wearing?  Coming this week: Djedi review, maybe another green review and of course candy jar friday featuring Feminite du Bois sister, Dior’s Dolce Vita. 

Enjoy your friends and family this holiday. If I find a  good picture out of the batch I might be posting one of me and the Princess this week.

Published in: on March 24, 2008 at 2:07 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://perfumequeen.wordpress.com/2008/03/24/happy-easter/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I, of course, wore the wonderful perfume my BFF gave me for my birthday, Fleurs de Nuit. Now that I’m in my second trimester, it doesn’t smell as floral anymore – it’s got a spicy thing going on. And my hubby put some pachouli oil in a little basket with fresh lavender and lemon balm for me. It smells heavenly… I wish there was a perfume that smells like it. I’d BATHE in it every day.


Leave a Reply

