A Winner! and a Question of the Day

faberge-eggs1.jpg

Anne you have chosen wisely!  (now  I suppose I should kick myself in the butt and finish that review) I will be contacting you to get your mailing info to send you the prize. 

Question of the Day:  What are you all wearing for Easter?  I haven’t decided yet…

Published in: on March 21, 2008 at 7:10 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://perfumequeen.wordpress.com/2008/03/21/a-winner-and-a-question-of-the-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello! I’m thinking of several – the new Badgley Mischka Fleurs de Nuit would be terrific, or my beloved Thierry Mugler Angel Lily, or the classic Serge Lutens Un Lys. I haven’t yet decided and probably will Sun. a.m.! Have a great one!

    P.S. I added you to my blogroll!

  2. Tamara,

    Thank you for the add! I just started reading your blog a few days ago and think it’s fab. You’re on mine too.

    My BFF wears the Badgley Mischka Fleurs de Nuit and adores it. The others I have yet to try.

    So far I am thinking Dolce Vita or possibly Miss Dior.

  3. hmmm…it depends on the weather, it could be quite warm here in Florida tomorrow. Courtesan sounds great right now ( my lovely decant bottle from you is in my bag at all times. I also am the proud owner of a full bottle now…) We’ll see , maybe my family would enjoy Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia.

  4. ooohh PCTG is awfully pretty. maybe I should dig that one out.

  5. Djedi? Really? It is quite nice on me so I assumed it wasn’t a green. Would love to read your review of it. Will have to wear it this weekend – maybe get me off my FdBois kick since I read your review!!


Leave a Reply

