Wearing o’ The Green Quiz

Watch the following music video, consider the lyrics and imagery, musical accents etc and guess which green perfume it goes with.  I will give the answer later Saturday when I finish the post.  enjoy the sneak peek!

Correct answers will be awarded a prize.

OK, I am kind of dragging my heels a bit here.  It’s kind of a personal post, which means much more difficult to write.  Thanks for your patience and keep guessing.  There is a pretty good clue on the post.

Published in: on March 13, 2008 at 8:29 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://perfumequeen.wordpress.com/2008/03/13/wearing-o-the-green-quiz/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I think it’s Chanel No. 19, but because of the white gown I will also add Ivoire, if that’s fair. But I think it’s No. 19.

  2. Djedi. Don’t know why other than it’s the greenest Guerlain you haven’t mentioned that I can think of.


Leave a Reply

