Choose Your Own Adventure, sort of

Today’s mail brought me 4 unsniffed purchases I bought based on reviews or whimsy.

So, cast your vote in the comments for which one I should cover on Candy Jar Friday

Molinard Habanita

Molinard Cloches de Noel

Versace Blonde

Dior Dolce Vita

If you don’t vote, you can’t complain, or so I am told!  Results tallied Thursday.

Published in: on March 4, 2008 at 3:39 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://perfumequeen.wordpress.com/2008/03/04/choose-your-own-adventure-sort-of/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like the sound of Habanita. Is it like habanero? And in that case, is it hot as in Paris Hilton or as in spicy??

    So yes, that one for Friday!

  2. I vote for Molinard Habanita also. Read the notes and this one sounds amazing.

  3. Habanita is very tempting, I saw the notes, read a few reviews and knew I had to have it!

  4. HABANITA, pleeease!

  5. well, Habanita was great for me for about two minutes, the the vetiver kicked in and I had to scrub…I vote for Cloches de Noel, the only one I have never sniffed.
    Blonde is so un-originally Tuberose…
    Dolce Vita is lovely, it is also the name of our sailboat/home…

  6. three for Habanita thus far. If you guys prefer the others you gotta speak up!


Leave a Reply

